Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

The Buffalo ISD Board of Trustees is made up of seven single members. The Board serves as the policy-making body of the school district.  The community is invited to attend the regularly scheduled Board meeting held on the third Monday of each month at 6:00 PM unless otherwise specified.  Regular meetings are held at the Buffalo High School Library, 1724 N. Buffalo Ave.

School Board Members

Jack Helmcamp, President (Term 2020-2023)

John Rodell, Vice President (Term 2019-2022)

Bobby Fishbeck, Secretary (Term 2020-2023)

Bradley Ezell, Alternate (Term 2021-2024)

Randy Ayers, Member (Term 2019-2022) 

Monty McGill, Member (Term 2020-2022)

Brent Ryder Member (Term 2021-2022)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.